Search:
Submit Search


Hauptwerk question

Hauptwerk software technical support only. Please make sure you have read the manual, tutorials and FAQ pages before requesting support.

Hauptwerk question

Postby gebohmusic » Fri Jun 02, 2017 2:48 pm

Hey,

This may be posted elsewhere on the Forum -- but I could not find it.

I have a two manual MIDI organ that I want to use Hauptwerk with -- one of the Theatre organs.

If I purchase a 3 manual theatre organ set --- can the third manual in the program be changed to work on either the Great or Swell -- or will I not be able to access the 3rd manual in the program at all?

Thanks,
Geoff
gebohmusic
Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 2:52 pm

Re: Hauptwerk question

Postby mdyde » Fri Jun 02, 2017 2:54 pm

Hello Geoff,

[Topic moved here.]

Yes -- you can certainly do that. Here's one previous topic that covers the options:

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=15697#p117607
Best regards,
Martin.

[Please use email or the Contact page if you need to contact us privately, rather than private forum messages.]

Image
User avatar
mdyde
Moderator
 
Posts: 10346
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2003 2:19 pm
Location: UK


Return to Technical support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest