Search:
Submit Search


HW loading

Hauptwerk software technical support only. Please make sure you have read the manual, tutorials and FAQ pages before requesting support.

HW loading

Postby münsterorganist » Sat Jun 22, 2019 10:55 am

Sometimes by starting my computer HW doesn't load. After computer "new start" HW is loading. I have changed loading time between 30 and 60 minutes in the menue generell without success.
Do anywhere have an answer for this problem?
münsterorganist
Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2016 3:24 am

Re: HW loading

Postby münsterorganist » Mon Jun 24, 2019 2:32 am

Problem was recognized. No answer needed.
münsterorganist
Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2016 3:24 am

Re: HW loading

Postby profeluisegarcia » Mon Jun 24, 2019 11:32 pm

Please share the diagnostic. Thanks
Luis
User avatar
profeluisegarcia
Member
 
Posts: 801
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 9:00 pm
Location: Manizales, Colombia

Re: HW loading

Postby münsterorganist » Tue Jun 25, 2019 2:11 pm

First I thought, the dongle was the problem. But the problem was the RME AIO soundcard, which was not loaded. Under generell preferences you can choose a delay for loading HW later. After start PC, you see a window, wich shows you this delay.
Best regards.
münsterorganist
Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2016 3:24 am


Return to Technical support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests