It is currently Mon Mar 30, 2020 12:25 pm


Hauptwerk Licence After Migrating

Hauptwerk software technical support only. Please make sure you have read the manual, tutorials and FAQ pages before requesting support.
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

pkuzan

Member

  • Posts: 77
  • Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 4:01 pm
  • Location: Romsey, Hampshire

Hauptwerk Licence After Migrating

PostWed Dec 18, 2019 12:19 pm

Probably a stupid question!

I have just migrated a HW 4 Hasp dongle to iLOK.
The Hasp dongle contained a HW 4 Advanced license.
The sample sets have migrated, but not the Hauptwerk Advanced License.

I have activated the trial and this is the only HW licence available in my iLOK account.

What have I done wrong?

Thanks,
Paul
Offline

pkuzan

Member

  • Posts: 77
  • Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 4:01 pm
  • Location: Romsey, Hampshire

Re: Hauptwerk Licence After Migrating

PostWed Dec 18, 2019 12:31 pm

Was a silly question!

All sorted.

Return to Technical support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: organtechnology, StephenGlover and 3 guests