It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 3:09 am

Silver Octopus November (Black Friday) Sale

Existing and forthcoming Hauptwerk instruments, recommendations, ...
  • Author

Charles Braund

Silver Octopus November (Black Friday) Sale

PostTue Nov 02, 2021 8:51 pm

I have never done a Black Friday sale before but it seems to be the norm these days. I know it's a few weeks before the official date but many people don't check the forum on a regular basis and it is all too easy to miss out when a sale is limited to just a few of days.

Every single one of our sample sets has been discounted - even the newest ones.
In some cases the discount amounts to over 70% which represents an enormous saving.

I am pleased to announce that all of the Concert series models are available with either standard HW graphics or the new photo graphics developed by Olivia Nagioff. In addition, these "deluxe" models offer extra features especially in the larger models including programmable crescendo pedal, sustainers and other extra facilities.

Some newer releases including the E.J Johnson chamber organ, the Forster & Andrews 1867 and the Prosser 1883 also feature photo graphics.

All instruments are compatible with HW V and VI as well as HW IV.
Please state edition currently being used when ordering.

Demo pieces of various models can be found at: https://www.silveroctopus.co.uk/sound-demonstrations
and on the ContreBombarde site.

The direct link to the Black Friday price list can be found at: https://www.silveroctopus.co.uk/black-friday-2021

Best wishes,
Charles

Charles Braund

Re: Silver Octopus November (Black Friday) Sale

PostFri Nov 05, 2021 7:42 pm

There might be a little confusion as to when our sale actually begins (according to an email from one of our customers).

I made the announcement of the sale and titled it as a "Black Friday" sale but this might imply in retrospect that it will only run on Black Friday. This is not the case.